NOTICE: We're looking for young individuals to join Almondbury CC'S future junior teams to play in the Huddersfield junior cricket league. Please visit the club and check out our brand new training facilities. Dedicated coaching is provided for better development of our young cricketers. Please contact us for more information.

Almondbury Cricket Club

Message Board


  • We're looking for young individuals to join Almondbury CC'S future junior teams to play in the Huddersfield junior cricket league. Please visit the club and check out our brand new training facilities.

  • Dedicated coaching is provided for better development of our young cricketers.

  • Please contact us for more information.

Welcome to Almondbury Cricket Club's Website

What's new?

Brand new

Training facility

We are delighted to announce the completion of our new training facility. 🎉🎉🎉

Please contact us regarding quotes and pricing for hiring our brand new training facility. 🏏

Brand new

Bar

All new pumps installed with a veriety of new beers and lager now available on tap. 🎉🎉🎉

Please contact us regarding quotes and pricing for hiring our revamped club house. 🏏

ACC

About Us

ACC

Details

Almondbury CC,
between 44/46,
Fernside Avenue,
Almondbury, Huddersfield,
HD5 8PF
Sunday 12:00 - 22:00
Monday 5:30 - 22:30
Tuesday 5:30 - 22:30
Wednesday 5:30 - 22:30
Thursday 5:30 - 22:30
Friday 5:30 - 22:30
Saturday 12:00 - 23:00

ACC

Committee

President Graham Lyons
Chairman Colin Harris
Secretary/Treasurer Dave Burns
Safegaurding Officer John White
League Representative John Wood
Groundsman/Bar Manager Andrew Lindsay
Junior's Coach Colin Harris
1st XI Captain Shivam Panday
2nd XI Captain Chris Buck

Tune in on match days for live updates

Match Centre



ACC

2021 1st XI Fixtures

Day Date Start Competition Fixture
Sat 17-Apr 13:00 Conference Linthwaite 1XI (H)
Sat 24-Apr 13:00 Conference Emley Clarence 1XI (H)
Sat 01-May 13:00 Conference Birkby Rose Hill 1XI (H)
Sat 08-May 13:00 Conference Lepton Highlanders 1XI (A)
Sun 09-May 13:00 Sykes Cup 1st Round Thurstonland 1XI (A)
Sat 15-May 13:00 Conference Kirkheaton 1XI (H)
Sat 22-May 13:00 Conference Upperthong 1XI (A)
Sat 29-May 13:00 Conference Hall Bower 1XI (H)
Sun 30-May 13:00 Oddfellows Cup 1st Round
Sun 30-May 13:00 Sykes Cup 2nd Round
Sat 05-Jun 13:00 Conference Denby Dale 1XI (A)
Sat 12-Jun 13:00 Conference Mirfield 1XI (H)
Sun 13-Jun 13:00 Oddfellows Cup QF
Sun 13-Jun 13:00 Sykes Cup QF
Thur 17-Jun 18:00 T20 Shield 1st Round Skelmanthorpe 1XI (H)
Sat 19-Jun 13:00 Conference Cumberworth United 1XI (H)
Sat 26-Jun 13:00 Conference Hoylandswaine 2XI (A)
Thur 01-Jul 18:00 T20 Shield QF
Sat 03-Jul 13:00 Conference Birkby Rose Hill 1XI (A)
Sun 04-Jul 13:00 Oddfellows Cup 1st Semi-Final
Sun 04-Jul 13:00 Sykes Cup 1st Semi-Final
Thur 08-Jul 18:00 T20 Shield Semi-Final
Sat 10-Jul 13:00 Conference Lepton Highlanders 1XI (H)
Sun 11-Jul 13:00 Oddfellows Cup 2nd Semi-Final
Sun 11-Jul 13:00 Sykes Cup 2nd Semi-Final
Sat 17-Jul 13:00 Conference Kirkheaton 1XI (A)
Sat 24-Jul 13:00 Conference Upperthong 1XI (H)
Sun 25-Jul 12:00 T20 Shield Final
Sat 31-Jul 13:00 Conference Hall Bower 1XI (A)
Sun 01-Aug 13:00 Oddfellows Cup Final
Sat 07-Aug 13:00 Conference Denby Dale 1XI (H)
Sun 08-Aug 12:00 Sykes Cup Final
Sat 14-Aug 13:00 Conference Mirfield 1XI (A)
Sat 21-Aug 13:00 Conference Cumberworth United 1XI (A)
Sat 28-Aug 13:00 Conference Hoylandswaine 2XI (H)
Sat 04-Sep 12:30 Conference Linthwaite 1XI (A)
Sat 11-Sep 12:30 Conference Emley Clarence 1XI (A)


ACC

2021 2nd XI Fixtures

Day Date Start Competition Fixture
Sat 01-May 13:00 Conference Three Emley Clarence 2XI (A)
Sat 08-May 13:00 Conference Three Lascelles Hall 2XI (H)
Sat 15-May 13:00 Conference Three Nortonthorpe 2XI (A)
Sat 22-May 13:00 Conference Three Marsden 2XI (H)
Sat 29-May 13:00 Conference Three Holmbridge 2XI (A)
Sun 30-May 13:00 Earnshaw Cup 1st Round
Sat 05-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Shelley 2XI (H)
Sat 12-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Flockton 2XI (A)
Sun 13-Jun 13:00 Earnshaw Cup QF
Sat 19-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Cartworth Moor 2XI (A)
Sat 26-Jun 13:00 Conference Three Thurstonland 2XI (H)
Sat 03-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Emley Clarence 2XI (H)
Sun 04-Jul 13:00 Earnshaw Cup 1st Semi-Final
Sat 10-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Lascelles Hall 2XI (A)
Sun 11-Jul 13:00 Earnshaw Cup 2nd Semi-Final
Sat 17-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Nortonthorpe 2XI (H)
Sat 24-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Marsden 2XI (A)
Sat 31-Jul 13:00 Conference Three Holmbridge 2XI (H)
Sun 01-Aug 13:00 Earnshaw Cup Final
Sat 07-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Shelley 2XI (A)
Sat 14-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Flockton 2XI (H)
Sat 21-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Cartworth Moor 2XI (H)
Sat 28-Aug 13:00 Conference Three Thurstonland 2XI (A)

Best days are ahead of us

Events

ACC

Contact Us

Message us directly on Facebook